Hallitus

Hallitus 2019

Kirsi Tuovinen, puheenjohtaja  kirsi.tuovinen@spesia.fi

Anne-Kristiina Puhakainen, jäsensihteeri 

ammatilliset.erityisopettajat@pp.inet.fi 

Raija Hituri raija.hituri@sasky.fi

Jukka Teerikangas jukka.teerikangas@luovi.fi

Merja Mäenpää merja.maenpaa@riveria.fi

Petri Hämäläinen petri.hamalainen@luovi.fi

Kaija Peuna-Korpioja kaija.peuna-korpioja@jamk.fi

Tarja Mäenpää, rahastonhoitaja tarja.maenpaa@salpaus.fi

varajäsenet

Sanna Kaismala-Makkonen sanna.kaismala-makkonen@sakky.fi

Ulla Maija Nyman ulla.nyman@poke.fi

Kimmo Kekki kimmo.kekki@luovi.fi

Marjut Polviander marjut.polviander@livia.fi

Anne Pihlajamäki anne.pihlajamaki@luovi.fi

Heli Pesonen heli.pesonen@poke.fi

Hallitus 2018
AEO_hallitus_2018

Hallituksen jäsenet 2016-2017
aeo hallitus 2016-2017

Hallituksen jäsenet 2014-2015
AEO Hallitus14-15